Commissioner Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Monday, August 6, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018
   
Monday, February 5, 2018 Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018
   
Monday, March 5, 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018
   
Monday, April 2, 2018 Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018
   
Monday, May 7, 2018 Monday, December 3, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018
   
Monday, June 4, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
 
Monday, July 2, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018

Meetings are held in Room 10 on the the first floor of the Courthouse. Agendas are posted at least 48 business-hours before a meeting. Please contact the Auditor’s office at 765-653-5513 with any questions.